SWARAAGAM MUSIC SOCIETYSHYAM LAL COLLEGE(M)

BATCH OF 2020-21

- ➤ Greeshma Gopi- BA Eng (H) 3rdyear [PRESIDENT]
- ➤ Kritika Kaushik-Bsc- 2nd year [VICE PRESIDENT]
- ➤ Ayush Saxena- Bcom (P)- 2nd year [SECRETARY]
- ➤ Harsh Pandey Bsc 2nd year
- Swasti Jain-Bsc (Chem H)- 2nd year
- ➤ Shubham Mishra Bcom (P)- 1st year
- ➤ Aniket- BA Prog 1st year
- ➤ Akshat Jain- BA Prog- 1st year
- ➤ Ganesh C BA Prog- 1st year
- ➤ Mohit Chaprana- BA Hindi (H)- 2nd year
- ➤ Nitin Kumar- Bcom (P)- 3rd year